Skip navigation

Elemental Bond

From Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander set

Elemental Bond

Enchantment


Rarity

Common

Set

TDC

Number

0254


Whenever a creature you control with power 3 or greater enters, draw a card.


Rulings

  • The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.